News: Joell Ortiz’s ‘House Slippers’ Cover Art & Tracklisting


It’s been a while since we’ve gotten a solo project from Joell and now he’s back with a new album, House Slippers. It will be available September 16th. Pre-Order here.

1. House Slippers
2. Cold World (Feat. Lee Carr)
3. Dream On
4. Music Saved My Life (Feat. B.o.B & Mally Stakz)
5. Brother’s Keeper (Feat. Joe Budden, Crooked I & Royce Da 5’9)
6. Q & A
7. Get Down
8. Say Yes (Feat. Sahlance)
9. Better Than (Feat. Maino & Kaydence)
10. Phone
11. Candy (Feat. Mally Stakz)
12. Crack Spot


Be The First To Know!
Be the first to get the latest news, music, videos and anything else involving your favorite artists, sign up now!
Your email will not be shared.